A sexy contemporary romance series of four siblings. Follow Bridget, Carly, Zita and Sean as they fall in love. Set in Houston, Texas. Each book can be read as a stand-alone novel.

Bridget and Jack

Carly and Evan

Zita and David

Place to Belong Cover

Sean and Hayden

Flanagan Sisters box set cover

You can now get The Flanagan Sisters as an omnibus collection with all four books in it.

Buy it from your favourite online retailer.