A sweet contemporary romance series connected by four friends trying to navigate their way to love. Set in Houston, Texas (with the exception of What Goes on Tour which is set on tour in Australia). Each book can be read as a stand-alone novel.

What Goes on Tour Cover

Libby and Adrian

All that Sparkles Cover

Imogen and Christian

Under the Covers

Elle and George

Into the Fire Cover

Piper and Taima

You can now get The Texan Quartet series as an omnibus edition – all four books for one low price.

Buy it from your favourite online retailer.

Buy Now